Mary Dyer
USA
Shelbyville

E-mail: marygidlof86@gmail.com
Phone: 2708897965
Nic Coulson
South Africa
Olifantsfontein

E-mail: nick_2502@hotmail.com
Phone: +27 11 316 43 90
Parashop
Czech Republic
Most

E-mail: jan.klapka@parashop.cz
Phone: +420 603538863
Mr. Mohd Izran Abdul Aziz
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur

E-mail: info@kaybix.com
Phone: +601732 000 35
Fly Your Body
France
Fly Your Body

E-mail: info@flyyourbody.com
Phone: +33 607 78 88 67
Fly Your Body
Reunion Island
Fly Your Body

E-mail: info@flyyourbody.com
Phone: +262 692 84 34 02
Wingstore
Poland
Jelenia Gora

E-mail: info@wingstore.aero
Phone: 0049 1573 68 57 170
Vitor Pacheco
Ireland
Edenderry

E-mail: vitorpacheco66@gmail.com
Phone: +353 0838314228
Zaur Ibragimov
Russia
Moscow

E-mail: ibragimovzv@gmail.com
Phone: +79267313239
Fabien Thoumsin
Belgium
Suarlee

E-mail: sales@fl135.be
Phone: +32 473 344 515
Joelle Kunz
Germany
Berlin

E-mail: joelle.kunz@gmail.com
Phone: +39 327 30 87 259
Flying Flynn's Skydiving Gear Store
USA
Sebastian, FL

E-mail: bill.flynn@skydivinggearstore.com
Phone: 1 772-321-8612
Paraquedismo Boituva
Brazil
Sao Paulo

E-mail: dumeirelles@hotmail.com
Phone: +55(15)997647876
Veloce Parachutisme
France
Tallard

E-mail: info@veloce.fr
Phone: +33492541133
Marcelo Benthien
Brazil
Camboriú

E-mail: marcelobenthien@gmail.com
Phone: 55 47 988558449
Dado Skydiving
The Netherlands
Breda

E-mail: dadoskydiving@outlook.com
Phone: +31 636 148816
Cecily Ketchum
USA
Lexington, TX

E-mail: txskydiving@icloud.com
Phone: 979 540 8336
Riggerloftet
Denmark
Odense

E-mail: info@riggerloftet.dk
Phone: 0045-53636610
Deep Bandits
Germany
Burgberg

E-mail: deepbandits@t-online.de
Phone: +491727125811
Linda Cassese
USA
Louisburg, NC

E-mail: linda@indelibleproductions.net
Phone: +1 (919) 449-7833
Skydive Atmosfera Poland
Poland
Warsaw

E-mail: crazy4skydive@gmail.com
Phone: 0034638919628
Skydive Atmosfera Spain
Spain
Sevilla

E-mail: crazy4skydive@gmail.com
Phone: +34638919628
Skydive Star
Slovenia
Maribor

E-mail: info@skydivestar.shop
Phone: 0038622518111
Jeremy Raynal
France
Achicourt

E-mail: jeremy.raynal@gmail.com
Phone: 00330515047454
Barthelot Anne-Laure
France
Pamiers

E-mail: albarthelot@gmail.com
Phone: 06 79 82 20 63
Andres Villemson
Estonia
Tallinn

E-mail: andersvillemson@gmail.com
Phone: +372 5664 3585
Denis Yurkov
Japan
Saitama-ken, Hiki-gun, Kawajima city

E-mail: iurkoff@gmail.com
Phone: +8180-4884-7667
Westerwings
Germany
Alzenau

E-mail: raphael@westerwings.de
Phone: +49 179 7565039
Sky Fun Center
Portugal
Pista de Moitas

E-mail: mango@skyfuncenter.com
Phone: +351 967010122
Skydive Porto
Portugal
Porto

E-mail: mango@skydiveporto.com
Phone: +351 967010122
Vincent Martin - Sky Tribe
France
Moulis en médoc

E-mail: contact@skytribe.fr
Phone: +33963556
Skydive Portugal
Portugal
Évora

E-mail: ana@skydiveportugal.pt
Phone: +351913884146
Moises Menezes
Brazil
Rodovia Castelo Branco

E-mail: mbmenezes@gmail.com
Phone: 55-11 99658 4212
SKYDIVING GEAR CANADA
Canada
Dundas

E-mail: Dylan.hrycay@skydivingcanada.ca
Phone: 15197812357
JUMP-TANDEM s.r.o.
Czech R.
Prostejov

E-mail: marketing@jump-tandem.cz
Phone: +420 724 313 414
Ladruze Alexandre
France
Paris

E-mail: alexandre.ladruze@gmail.com
Phone: +330658006428
Will Ross
United Kingdom
Netheravon

E-mail: wjross20@live.co.uk
Phone: 07495015422
Juan Arenas Delgado
Spain
Sevilla

E-mail: bmxjuan@msn.com
Phone: +34-667585046
another contact person:
Robert Krysztofiak
Zydrunas Pauzuolis - Sky-shop.eu
Lithuania
Vilniues

E-mail: sales@sky-shop.eu
Phone: +37064604289
Zaneta Vojtakova
Czech R.
Praha

E-mail: z.vojtakova@skydivearena.com
Phone: +420734676016
+420777552767
Y&O Imp. Act. Limited
Cyprus
Latsia

E-mail: imp.act@hotmail.com
Phone: 0035799351809
Warren Hitchcock
South Africa
Johannesburg

E-mail: warrenh@imaginet.co.za
Phone: +27828318828
Trevor Murphy
UAE
Dubai

E-mail: trevor.murphy@me.com
Phone: +971509433519
Tomaz Hrast
Slovenia
Ljubjana

E-mail: tomaz.hrast@prostipad.si
Phone: +38631594111
Tomasz Prusak
Poland
Warszawa

E-mail: skyprusak@gmail.com
Phone: 0048507326091
Tino Kuhn - southsidebase.de
Germany
Osterburken

E-mail: info@southsidebase.de
Phone: 06292-9277230
Susanne Boehme  
Germany
Karlsruhe

E-mail: susanne@wingsuit.de
Phone: 49017624545287
Skyvoss AS
Norway
Voss

E-mail: jarle@skyvoss.no
Phone: +4740603223
Skyline Center
Romania
Bucarest

E-mail: sale@tnt-brothers.ro
Phone: 40 213405856
40 723611186
Simo Sainio - Parasale OY
Finland
Turku

E-mail: sales@parasale.com
Phone: +358400966600
Schmuck Cédric
France
Montbéliard

E-mail: cedricschmuck@hotmail.com
Phone: 0033699903677
Sascha Radusch
Switzerland
Kloten

E-mail: sascha.radusch@gmail.com
Phone: +41 76 549 0049
Sascha  Tillenburg
Germany
Neuss

E-mail: Tunnelfly.skyshop@gmail.com
Phone: +49 0 163/ 1528296
Sandra Lafranco
Germany
Wallerfangen

E-mail: jumpgateskydiveshop@gmail.com
Phone: 4917632035399
Roland Ilyes
France
Rochefort Du Gard

E-mail: ilyesceg@yahoo.fr
Phone: +33625603442
Roger Hugelshofer
Australia
Concord

E-mail: hugelshofer.roger@gmail.com
Phone: +61404195387
Rhomech
UK
Tilshead

E-mail: mastevens@hotmail.com
Phone: 07775934399
Remo Lang
Switzerland
Brügg

E-mail: remo@deep-world.ch
Phone: +41323721565
Raúl Díaz Cifuentes
Spain
Murcia

E-mail: info@cifuskydiver.com
Phone: +34 638939528
Pierre Gallott  
France
Nantes

E-mail: pigallot@gmail.com
Phone: 06 51 67 76 90
Peter Saradin
Slovakia
Bratislava

E-mail: saradin.p@gmail.com
Phone: +421905604535
Pedro Carbayeda
Spain
Madrid

E-mail: skygs270@hotmail.com
Phone:   +34 630943549
Parachutisme74
France
Annemasse

E-mail: atelier@parachutisme74.com
Phone: +3367249429
Oros Oana Daniela
Romania
Cluj Napoca

E-mail: oana_1302@yahoo.com
Phone: +40 740 159 440
Monika Judit Szabó
Germany
Giessen

E-mail: monyair@gmail.com
Phone: +4915739306668
Miran Veres
Slovenia
Murska Sobota

E-mail: spustpomuri@gmail.com
Phone: +38641380268
Max Krampe
Germany
Münster

E-mail: mkvx104@googlemail.com
Phone: 4917629992497
 4917629992497
Max Karas
Ukraine
Kiev

E-mail: all4skydive@gmail.com
Phone: 380677707844
380939362610
Mattia Fenati
Italy
Ravenna

E-mail: mfenati@gmail.com
Phone: +393481499964
Matthias Pfrommer
Germany
Freiburg

E-mail: matthias@air-academy.de
Phone: +491717892553
Mark Silifant
Australia
Byford

E-mail: mark_radzyn@hotmail.com
Phone: 61419859685
Luke Hively
USA TX
Whitewright

E-mail: luke.hively@gmail.com
Phone: +1 918 812 3284
Lukasz Szymanski
Ireland
Carlow

E-mail: czapla83@op.pl
Phone: 00353876377361
Ludovic Basset
Belgium
Brussels

E-mail: team.jetmax@acem.eu
Phone: -
Leikvold Racing AS
Norway
Fjellstrand

E-mail: leikvoldracing@gmail.com
Phone: +4790597663
Lara Hegedűs
Panama
Panama City

E-mail: lara.hegedues@web.de
Phone: 491 742 666 925
Kimberly Rulli
USA NC
Raeford

E-mail: kimberly.rulli@gmail.com
Phone: -
Kamil Chwistek
Brasil
Serra Do Cipo

E-mail: chwistek.kamil@gmail.com
Phone: +5531 985905631
Jozef Hloben - Visian s.r.o.
Slovakia
Senec

E-mail: jhloben@gmail.com
Phone: 00421 903 251 001
Jens Klaudtky
Germany
Magdeburg

E-mail: fallchirm@mdskydive.de
Phone: +49 391 50968866
Jenei László
Germany
Wetzlar

E-mail: jencilaci@gmail.com
Phone: +49 1573 7053227 
Jeffrey Chan
Hong Kong
Hung Hom

E-mail: jeff.c@outlook.com
Phone: +85294252230
Jayant Mohanty
India
New Delhi

E-mail: info@alpinewanderers.com
Phone: +919990974141
Javi Centeno Gomez
UK
Beccles Suffolk

E-mail: javiercenteno_5@hotmail.com
Phone: 07958564852
Jason Dodunski
Australia
Newport

E-mail: jason@intrudair.com
Phone: +61435623141
Ivan Cuento Martinez
Spain
El Grao

E-mail: ivan@skytime.es
Phone: tel. +34 629 087 322 
Fax: +34964288593
Ida Järlsjö
Sweden
Spanga

E-mail: jarlsjo@hotmail.com
Phone: +46 704 232 994
Hristo Kilikchiev
Bulgaria
Sofia

E-mail: info@skydivesofia.com
Phone: +359882511970
Henning Todzi
Germany
Dudenhofen

E-mail: Henning@skyfred.de
Phone: +491794822853
Helmut Tacke
Germany
Essen

E-mail: Helmut.Tacke@o2online.de
Phone: +49 179 534 57 34
Gareth Lam
Hong Kong
Tsuen Wan

E-mail: gareth.kslam@gmail.com
Phone: +85291555871
Fred Fossat
France
Toulouse

E-mail: fredfossat@wanadoo.fr
Phone: 0670550150,
+33534513618
Emmanuel Diebolt
France
Erstein

E-mail: manu@para-l-aile.com
Phone: +33661400705
Edgar Veigurs
Latvia
Ikskile

E-mail: edgars.veigurs@icloud.com
Phone: +37129441269
Djordje
Switzerland
Yverdon les bains

E-mail: pados63@gmail.com
Phone: +41797186622
Davide Masi
Italy
Molinella

E-mail: masi.d@alice.it
Phone: +393383282532
David Stany
Czech R.
Lovosice

E-mail: dejv.sejf@seznam.cz
Phone: 420731920403
Danny Van Oosterwyck
Belgium
Mortsel

E-mail: dannyvanoosterwyck@skynet.be
Phone: 0032 475 27 4487
Daniel Alonso
France
Villeparisis

E-mail: daniel@planetandem.com
Phone: +33682803486
Chuck Martin
USA
Austin

E-mail: chuck.adrenalinegear@gmail.com
Phone: 14016622414
Christoph Langer
Austria
Linz

E-mail: office@skydive.at
Phone: +436767242342
Caipi
Austria
Hohenems

E-mail: info@fluegzueg.com
Phone: +43-676-7500326
Bruno Alonso Pereira
Portugal
Nogueira Da Maia

E-mail: alonso_clp@hotmail.es
Phone: +34 691931600
Brad Perkins
USA
Norman

E-mail: bradperk@gmail.com
Phone: -
Ben Nordkamp
Australia
Brisbane

E-mail: bennord@ozemail.com.au
Phone: 0418 154 119
Angelo De Clerck
Belgium
Koekelare

E-mail: angelodeclerck13@hotmail.com
Phone: 0032499317688
Andreas Boss
Germany
Osterburken

E-mail: info@southsidebase.de
Phone: 06292-9277230
André Masurel
Netherland
Teuge

E-mail: andre@skydivesupplies.nl
Phone: 0031655360828
Alessandro di Giacomo  
Italy
Rome

E-mail: alex@airtoair.it
Phone: +393477562593
Alain Dony
Spain
Empuriabrava

E-mail: alain@parachutesystemseurope.com
Phone: +34972534161
+34646836955
Air Adventures GmbH
Germany
Freiburg

E-mail: info@tandemspringen.tv
Phone: +49 0 76188 88 448
Aime Herrick
Spain
Toledo

E-mail: skydivedu@hotmail.com
Phone: -
Agnieszka Petelak
Germany
Florstadt

E-mail: a.petelak@gmx.de
Phone: 491742461091
- No Dealer
Hungary
Nyíregyháza

E-mail: info@intrudair.hu
Phone: +36 (20) 256 8982